RSS

30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 24 – A picture of something you wish you could change

27 Jun

I would say I’d like to change the way I look, be thinner, I still need to loose another 8 kilos and I’ve been stuck on the same weight for 2 years now, but I guess everyone wants to change THAT.

I think that one thing I would love to change are the idiots of the world…get rid of them maybe…or just banish them to a desert island..or just hope that I never have to interact with a true idiot…good luck with that especially since I live in a country full of them.

There are days I feel like:

idiots

 

But always remember:

 

idiots

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 27, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

 

2 responses to “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 24 – A picture of something you wish you could change

  1. Aseel

    June 27, 2011 at 09:56

    hahaha!!!!! aaaaah! I had this exact feeling yesterday… A guy came to me and looked me in the eye and said: “Aseel, you know, you read too much” as if this was a defect! I wanted to reply: “Well, I’m not as smart as you think I am, I’m just surrounded by idiots!” but couldnt..

    Q: can I change the ugly pic that comes next to my name when i make a comment?

     
    • aussieforgood

      June 27, 2011 at 12:23

      LOL…yeah exactly!! Shame the world is full of them.

      I have no idea if the pic can be changed, I can change them from my account to even uglier ones so I chose the least ugly. LOL.

       

Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

