RSS

30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 28 – A picture of something you’re afraid of

01 Jul

Apart from spiders and other creepy crawlies, I’m afraid of heights, if I do go up somewhere high I will keep my eyes closed until I get down. I bravely got onto the ride in the picture below and kept my eyes closed the whole time.

heights

I did however use my camera wisely so that I could enjoy the view from the comfort of my bed…on the ground.

yikes

Another time in 2008 I climbed all the way to the top of the amphitheater and never realized I was going “up” until I looked down…and freaked out…and then took a picture so I could enjoy the view later on.

ahhhh!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 1, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

 

Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 205 other followers

