RSS

30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 01 – A picture of yourself with ten facts

04 Jun
Me in Dubai 2008

Me in Dubai 2008

10 facts about myself:

1- I hate being told what to do. If you tell me what to do or nag me about it then I just won’t do it.

2- I love watching TV shows more than movies, the only movies I really like to watch are romantic comedies.

3- I’m lazy

4- I would rather spend my weekends and holidays at home in bed watching tv and dvd’s than going out anywhere.

5- It takes me a while to warm up to new people.

6- I hate talking on the phone, I’d rather talk to people face to face, or online.

7- The people I have the most things in common with exist on the internet and I still haven’t met them yet.

8- I have a temper..it might not really be obvious except when I’m REALLY fed up because I keep all my feelings trapped inside of me.

9- I love ice cream and chocolate.

10- I have to have a cup of coffee every morning, if I don’t I cant sit still all day.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 4, 2011 in 30 Day Photo Challenge

 

4 responses to “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 01 – A picture of yourself with ten facts

  1. Aseel

    June 5, 2011 at 11:52

    nice!! Love the pic A LOT!!!!! some of the facts are new to me Dude!!!! we should catch up soon :s Miss you Sus 🙂

    Like

     
    • aussieforgood

      June 5, 2011 at 23:42

      Thanks 🙂 We should catch up, so when are you free 😛

      Like

       
  2. Susan

    June 4, 2011 at 20:31

    No wonder we get along with each other so well. I share more than half this list with you. :D:D

    Like

     

Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace

 
