RSS

Summer

30 Jul

I hate summer.

I hate the heat.

I hate my allergies and my itchy ears.

I hate that my nose is always blocked because it’s so hot.

I hate the heat rashes I get on my hands that itch all the time.

I hate the people who keep closing the AC at work because they’re “cold” when its f***ing 40 degrees Celsius outside. Bring a jacket to work with you!

I hate all the insects especially the ants that won’t go away no matter what you try to poison them with.

I hate the visitors from the gulf who spend summer in Jordan and act like they own the streets with their huge cars causing accidents and traffic jams everywhere.

I hate that summer in Jordan lasts 7 months.

I just really really hate summer!

Oh winter, where art thou?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 30, 2011 in Random Blah

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Summer

  1. Beth

    July 31, 2011 at 09:34

    So, you really don’t like summer do you? LOL!!!

    Like

     
  2. lullaby79

    July 30, 2011 at 21:37

    LOL, I’d take it over winter any day, no matter how hot it gets 😛

    Lina

    Like

     
    • aussieforgood

      July 30, 2011 at 21:41

      No way, at least you can warm yourself in the winter…unlike summer always hot no matter what you do.

      Like

       

Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace

 
