RSS

Somewhere

01 Sep

For the past few weeks, I can’t seem to get this song out of my head. One of the reasons is that it’s probably my new ringtone since my last ringtone hadn’t been changed for over 7 months and I was getting really bored of it. But I think the main reason I really really love the song at the moment is the video below, a very well made, Doctor/Rose fanvid.

Somewhere – Within Temptation

Lost in the darkness, hoping for a sign
Instead there’s only silence, can’t you hear my screams?

Never stop hoping, need to know where you are
But one thing’s for sure, you’re always in my heart

I’ll find you somewhere
I’ll keep on trying, until my dying day
I just need to know, whatever has happened
The truth will free my soul

Lost in the darkness, try to find your way home
I want to embrace you, and never let you go

Almost hope you’re in heaven so no one can hurt your soul
Living in agony ’cause I just do not know
Where you are

I’ll find you somewhere
I’ll keep on trying, until my dying day
I just need to know, whatever has happened
The truth will free my soul

Wherever you are I won’t stop searching
Whatever it takes, need to know

I’ll find you somewhere
I’ll keep on trying, until my dying day
I just need to know, whatever has happened
The truth will free my soul

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2012 in Doctor Who, Random Blah

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace

 
