RSS

Check out my Redbubble Store!

15 Aug

Looking for cool stickers, phone cases, t-shirts and more? Well, look no further because I finally have a Redbubble shop!

It’s only about a month old, but I do try and post several new designs weekly. I’m still trying to see what kind of content is more popular before I stick to one theme so enjoy the randomness.

You’ll find quotes from tv shows, various prints and patterns, photos, as well as other designs. I can take requests, and if you like something but don’t like the colour of background colour or want it in another colour to match something then you can drop me a bubblemail and let me know what it is you want and I can change it around for you.

Click here to visit my redbubble shop, and I hope you find something you like.

Here are some of my designs from the sticker page.

Untitled2

Oh, and if Redbubble isn’t your thing, I’ve also set up a store on Threadless and SunFrog, so go check them out. Just a warning that there’s not that much stuff up on those stores yet, because they need more work than Redbubble to set up and require different dimensions for different designs.

 

Tags: , , , ,

Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace